Miku Racing 2012

After a long hiatus due to laziness, I’m updating my blog about my newest PO list.

Since my brother has preordered a lot of figma, including Saber Bride, I don’t need to do what he did. Therefore, these are the chosen ones.

MIKU RACING 2012

7000 yen is the only I could afford. I must get her, since the 2011 ver. can’t be obtain because of seller’s supplier’ fault. OTL

And don’t forget:

Hatsune Miku GT Project Theme Song Collection 2012

Download: link

Recommended.

The second one is

figma archetype: she – flesh color ver.


why did I PO this? Because …

and the last is

figma Aigis: The ULTIMATE ver.

She’s fucking AWESOME.
Of course it’d make a good team with KOSMOS and T-ELOS figma.

Leave a Reply

