Mastering Manga with Mark Crilley: 30 drawing lessons

Due to laziness, I don’t post anything for few weeks or maybe even months. I’ve got a G&P Airsoft with holosight and silencer and few new figma, maybe I’ll post it when my laziness is gone.

For those who like drawing but feel that his/her art is suck or maybe want more reference, you may buy this awesome tutorial book:

Mastering Manga with Mark Crilley: 30 drawing lessons

It’s one of finest how to draw manga tutorial. The best that I’ve ever found.


It’s not me who’s reviewing it on the video.
It’s fucking cheap I think. Only $13.96 in AMAZON.

For those who prefer ebook ver you may buy it in BARNES & NOBLE for only $9.73

Or if you don’t have any credit card or think that it’s too expensive, well you can google it. Anyway, I love art, so I’ll help you enjoy the free ver.
Of course it’s full ver and it’s free. I’ll consider buying the paperback when I got more money.

Go download it here : MEDIAFIRE

 

 

2 thoughts on “Mastering Manga with Mark Crilley: 30 drawing lessons

  1. hey sorry this is not got to do with the post, my blog (http://visualnovelaer.wordpress.com) recently got terminated by wordpress.com cause I was posting links too many content and that was against their ToS….

    anyway i saw you in the subscribers list, would be very happy if you bookmark or subscribe at the new blog (http://visualnovelaer.fuwanovel.org) if you want to~

    sry for that. ty
    (btw backup your wordpress, they terminate u without a warning at their own whim!)

Leave a Reply

