‘ME!ME!ME! feat daoko’ by Teddyloid

B29QU_LCMAEQPrn

I usually don’t post unless I have an interesting article to write and share. Today, by chance I found an interesting video on facebook: “‘ME!ME!ME! feat daoko’ by Teddyloid”. I google it, unfortunately it’s already deleted on YouTube because of nudity and such. What a shame.

Torrent: here.

Fortunately you can find the short video here. According to my friend this short video is created by Panty and Stocking crews. The video animation is well made, it contains three type of different music genre. I like the first and third ones.

Leave a Reply

